Pastor Duane Anders

Senior Pastor

DAnders@boisefumc.org

Duane Anders is the Senior Pastor of the Cathedral of the Rockies. The Cathedral has been one of the top 100 UMC Churches in the US and is the second largest church in the Western Jurisdiction. Duane and his family were called to Boise 10 years ago after serving as the Lead Pastor of Stillwater UMC in Dayton, Ohio for 18 years. He served for seven years concurrently as a District Superintendent and Pastor in West Ohio. Duane and his wife, Cathy, have four adult children.

Pastor Stacie Ballard

Family Life and Children’s Ministry Pastor

SBallard@boisefumc.org

Stacie Ballard is the Family Life and Children’s Ministry Pastor for the Cathedral of the Rockies. Stacie has been in pastoral ministry for over 14 years now serving children, youth, and their families and is passionate about partnering with families in the spiritual formation of their children. Stacie and her husband Brad have two daughters, Canyon and Karleigh.

Pastor Ben Cremer

Amity Campus Pastor

BCremer@boisefumc.org

Ben Cremer is the Amity campus pastor at the Cathedral of the Rockies. He has been serving in ministry since 2005 serving most of that time in Idaho, where he was born and raised. He and his wife Rebecca have one son Foster, a devoted boxer named Ripley and six chickens.

Pastor Irene Laudeman

Spiritual Formation Pastor

ILaudeman@boisefumc.org

Irene Laudeman is the Pastor of Spiritual Formation at the Cathedral of the Rockies and joined the staff in April 2022. She is an ordained minister in the United Church of Christ. Irene has a passion for teaching and specifically for supporting congregants in their life-long growth as followers of Jesus Christ. Irene relocated to Boise in 2020 to be close to her extended family. She lives with her two cats and six chickens.

Pastor Todd Mills

Executive Pastor

TMills@boisefumc.org

Pastor Todd Mills is the Executive Pastor of Boise the Cathedral of the Rockies. He is an Ordained Elder in the UMC with over two decades of parish and professional ministry experience. Todd formerly served as the Director of Congregational Engagement and Advancement with Trinity Lutheran Seminary at Capital University in Columbus, Ohio. Todd has been married to Rhonda, for over 33 years. Rhonda is a Family Nurse Practitioner who currently works with the Boise VA Medical Center.

IMG_8343

DeeAnndra Haugland

Executive Assistant

DHaugland@boisefumc.org

Pete Schroeder

Local Missions & Outreach Director

PSchroeder@boisefumc.org

Ashlee Wetherington

Chief Financial Officer

AWetherington@boisefumc.org

Svend

Svend Knutsen

Creative Arts & Media Specialist

SKnutsen@boisefumc.org

Alex Shriver

Alex Shriver

Youth Director – Downtown

AShriver@boisefumc.org

Alex Street 1

Alex Street

Worship Arts & Youth Director – Amity

AStreet@boisefumc.org

Adam

Adam Chitwood

Facilities Manager

AChitwood@boisefumc.org

Layne

Layne Watkins

Director of Contemporary Music

LWatkins@boisefumc.org 

IMG_8411 (1)

Steve Kuykendall

Interim Director of Music 

SKuykendall@boisefumc.org

Laura

Laura Thomson

Director of Hospitality & Music Ministry Coordinator

LThomson@boisefumc.org

Tyler Bennett

Office Manager – Amity

TBennett@boisefumc.corg

Donna

Donna Thie

Connectional Ministries

DThie@boisefumc.org

Sierra Aranda

Childcare Coordinator

SAranda@boisefumc.org

Shane

Shane Smart

Facilities & Tech – Amity

SSmart@boisefumc.corg

Ric

Rick Strader

Sound & Tech

RStrader@boisefumc.org

pic-44

Sally Robertson

Funeral Coordinator

SRobertson@boisefumc.org

Gina

Gina Munkers

Wesleyan Director – Preschool

GMunkers@boisefumc.corg

pic-44

Heather Sarria

KASP (Kids are Special People) Director – Daycare/Preschool

HSarria@boisefumc.org

pic-44

Dale Martinez

Facilities – Downtown

pic-44

Angela Arroyo

Facilities – Downtown